(913) 909-3140

Home » CMS TCPI SAN 2.0 » Transformation Road Map: 5 Phases

Transformation Road Map: 5 Phases

VCSQI Transformation Improvement Advisor Ivan Berkel, MBA, CLSSBB, CPHQ, will help your practice move through the 5 TCPI phases of transformation in order to improve the value of care AND move out of MIPS and into an Alternative Payment Model.

Download the TCPI Journey Roadmap with the steps in each of the 5 phases of practice transformation for participation in the Quality Payment Program.  The TCPI Journey 5 phases roadmap-v3

One Responseso far.

Avoid Payment Penalties and Improve Quality of Care

Learn how VCSQI SAN 2.0 will help your practice transform in the new Quality Payment Program.

Get More Information